Faculty and Staff

Home > Classrooms > Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Father Nixon Jean Francois – Parochial Vicar (nfrancois@ssjaschool.org)
Mrs. Linda Freebes – Principal (lfreebes@ssjaschool.org)
Mrs. Peggy Savasta  – Religious Education Program (pkerolle@ssjaschool.org)
Mr. Michael Germano – Dean of Discipline (mgermano@ssjaschool.org)

Staff

Mrs. M. Bolan – Secretary
Mrs. N. Borriello – Business Manager
Mr. V. Vieux – Tuition Review Board
Mr. E. Soriano – Maintenance Staff

Faculty

3K: Ms. Maria Delmonte, Rm. 110

3K: Ms. Kathleen Burpoe, Rm. 105 (kburpoe@ssjaschool.org)

4K: Ms. Gloria Cotellessa, Rm. 102 (gcotellessa@ssjaschool.org)

4K: Mrs. Laura Cullinan, Rm. 109 (lcullinan@ssjaschool.org)

K-1: Ms. Adrian Agosto, Rm. 203 (aagosto@ssjaschool.org)

K-2: Mrs. Elizabeth Nimerofsky, Rm. 202 (liznim@ssjaschool.org)

1-1: Mr. Michael Joyce, Rm. 106 (mjoyce@ssjaschool.org)

2-1: Mrs. Yariela Reid-Thomas, Rm. 301 (ythomas@ssjaschool.org)

3-1: Mr. Anthony Grasso, Rm. 305 (agrasso@ssjaschool.org)

4-1: Mr. Pjerind Zefi, Rm. 302

5-1: Mr. Dave Lauro, Rm. 303 (dlauro@ssjaschool.org)

6-1: Mrs. Peggy Savasta, Rm. 310 (pkerolle@ssjaschool.org)

6-2: Ms. Nicolyn Frederick, Rm. 309 (nfrederick@ssjaschool.org)

7-1: Mr. Nicholas Joyce, Rm. 205 (njoyce@ssjaschool.org)

7-2: Ms. Briana Bailey, Rm. 207

8-1: Mrs. Lou Ann Walden, Rm. 204/208 (lwalden@ssjaschool.org)

Physical Education: Mr. Anthony La Porta (alaporta@ssjaschool.org)

Technology: Ms. Tasha Pierre (tpierre@ssjaschool.org)