Faculty and Staff

Administration

Father Nixon Jean Francois – Parochial Vicar (nfrancois@ssjaschool.org)
Mrs. Linda Freebes – Principal (lfreebes@ssjaschool.org)
Mr. Henry Schoolfield – Assistant Principal (hschoolfield@ssjaschool.org)
Ms. Peggy Kerolle – Religious Education Program
Mr. Vito Savasta – Dean of Discipline

Staff

Mrs. M. Bolan – Secretary
Mrs. N. Borriello – Business Manager
Mr. V. Vieux – Tuition Review Board
Mr. E. Soriano – Maintenance Staff

Faculty

Nursery: Sr. Madeline Riebel, SND, Rm. 110 (mriebel@ssjaschool.org)
Pre-K 1: Ms. Gloria Cotellessa, Rm. 102 (gcotellessa@ssjaschool.org)
Pre-K 2: Mrs. Laura Cullinan, Rm. 109 (lcullinan@ssjaschool.org)

K-1: Mrs. Adrienne Arenas, Rm. 202
K-2: Ms. Kathleen Burpoe, Rm. 201
1-1: Mrs. Judith Brewer, Rm. 105 (jbrewer@ssjaschool.org)
2-1: Mrs. Yariela Reid-Thomas, Rm. 301 (ythomas@ssjaschool.org)
2-2: Mrs. Geraldine Byron, Rm. 302
3-1:  Mrs. Lauren Reid, Rm. 108 (lreid@ssjaschool.org)
3-2: Mr. Anthony Grasso, Rm. 106 (agrasso@ssjaschool.org)
4-1: Ms. Adrian Agosto, Rm. 305 (aagosto@ssjaschool.org)
4-2: Mrs. Maria Delmonte-Barnard, Rm. 308 (mdelmonte@ssjaschool.org)

5-1: Mr. Dave Lauro, Rm. 304
6-1: Mr. Ronald Abrami, Rm. 309 (rabrami@ssjaschool.org)
6-2: Ms. Peggy Kerolle-Savasta, Rm. 310 (pkerolle@ssjaschool.org)
7-1: Mrs. LouAnn Walden, Rm. 207 (lwalden@ssjsachool.org)
7-2: Mr. Nicholas Joyce
8-1: Mr. Vito Savasta, Rm. 205 (vsavasta@ssjaschool.org)

Physical Education: Mr. Greg Veras

Technology: Ms. Tasha Pierre
Teacher: Mrs. Rosario Yoingco