Faculty and Staff

Administration

Father Nixon Jean Francois – Parochial Vicar (nfrancois@ssjaschool.org)
Mrs. Linda Freebes – Principal (lfreebes@ssjaschool.org)
Ms. Peggy Kerolle – Religious Education Program
Mr. Vito Savasta – Dean of Discipline

Staff

Mrs. M. Bolan – Secretary
Mrs. N. Borriello – Business Manager
Mr. V. Vieux – Tuition Review Board
Mr. E. Soriano – Maintenance Staff

Faculty

Nursery: Mrs. Elizabeth Nimerofsky, Rm. 110

Pre-K 1: Ms. Gloria Cotellessa, Rm. 102 (gcotellessa@ssjaschool.org)

Pre-K 2: Mrs. Laura Cullinan, Rm. 109 (lcullinan@ssjaschool.org)

K-1: Ms. Adrian Agosto (aagosto@ssjaschool.org)

1-1: Mrs. Maria Barnard

1-2: Ms. Kathleen Burpoe

2-1: Mrs. Yariela Reid-Thomas, Rm. 301 (ythomas@ssjaschool.org)

3-1:  Mrs. Lauren Reid, Rm. 108 (lreid@ssjaschool.org)

3-2: Mr. Anthony Grasso (agrasso@ssjaschool.org)

4-1: Ms. Brigid Farrell, Rm. 308

4-2: Ms. Nicolyn Frederick, Rm. 305 

5-1: Mr. Dave Lauro, Rm. 304

6-1: Mrs. Peggy Kerolle-Savasta, Rm. 310 (pkerolle@ssjaschool.org)

6-2: Ms. Mary Reisman, Rm. 309

7-1: Mrs. LouAnn Walden (lwalden@ssjaschool.org)

8-1: Mr. Vito Savasta, Rm. 205 (vsavasta@ssjaschool.org)

8-2: Mr. Nicholas Joyce, Rm. 207

Physical Education: Mr. Anthony La Porta

Technology: Ms. Tasha Pierre